Our church has recently adopted a new constitution that recognizes the plurality of elders / pastors as the Biblical model for church leadership. We are currently going through the selection process for the plurality of elders.


Pastoral Leadership



V. Samuel Clintoc, Pastor


Other Staff

Sean Michaud, Music Director



 Heather Johnson, Noah's Ark Preschool Director


Wes Todd, Financial & Operations Secretary

Elizabeth Harris, Administrative Assistant




  1. Paul Beaman
  2. Robert Clark

  3. Jonathan Dykes

  4. Dr. Samuel Echevarria
  5. Paul Horton
  6. Larry Meacham
  7. Weston Reese

  8. Carl Van Ryswyk